HRMOA 2020 Committee

Run by junior doctors, for junior doctors.

President: Dr Molly Fowler
(president@hrmoa.com)

Vice President: Dr Bridget Hone
(Vice.president@hrmoa.com)

Secretary: Dr Stephanie Hopkins
(secretary@hrmoa.com)

Treasurer: Dr Bhavi Ravindran
 (treasurer@hrmoa.com)

Social Officer: Dr Katie Wilson
 (social@hrmoa.com)

Education Officer: Dr Hannah Morris
 (education@hrmoa.com)

Charity Officer: Dr Allie McGarity
 (charity@hrmoa.com)

Sports Officers: Dr Brett Scott and Dr Joe Carey (sports@hrmoa.com)

Wellbeing Officers: Dr Reshma Roy,
Dr Annis McTigue and Dr Rose Khosh
 (wellbeing@hrmoa.com)

Provisions Officer: Dr Ellie McEwen 
(provisions@hrmoa.com)

IT/Communications Officer: Dr Beck Spring
 (Computer.nerd@hrmoa.com)

Sponsorship Officer: Dr Molly Fowler
 (sponsorship@hrmoa.com)

Environment and Sustainability Officer:
Dr Sam Cone and Dr Lily Fitzpatrick

Join us

If you want to join the HRMOA, simply fill in and email the form below to president@hrmoa.com, or pass it along to one of our friendly committee members.

Need to say goodbye?

Moved district?

Stopped feeling the love?

Eaten too much pizza?!

We get it… Life goes on.

Contact president@hrmoa.com with your request
Before you leave us, can you please tell us why you have chosen to opt-out of the HRMOA?

TO STOP PAYMENTS
Fill out this document and send/fax it to the address at the bottom

We’re sad to see you go!

Always here if you need us.