HRMOA 2020 Committee

Run by junior doctors, for junior doctors.

President: Dr Molly Fowler

Vice President: Dr Bridget Hone

Secretary: Dr Stephanie Hopkins

Treasurer: Dr Bhavi Ravindran

Social Officer: Dr Katie Wilson

Education Officer: Dr Hannah Morris

Charity Officer: Dr Allie McGarity

Sports Officers: Dr Brett Scott and Dr Joe Carey (

Wellbeing Officers: Dr Reshma Roy,
Dr Annis McTigue and Dr Rose Khosh

Provisions Officer: Dr Ellie McEwen 

IT/Communications Officer: Dr Beck Spring

Sponsorship Officer: Dr Molly Fowler

Environment and Sustainability Officer:
Dr Sam Cone and Dr Lily Fitzpatrick

Join us

If you want to join the HRMOA, simply fill in and email the form below to, or pass it along to one of our friendly committee members.

Need to say goodbye?

Moved district?

Stopped feeling the love?

Eaten too much pizza?!

We get it… Life goes on.

Contact with your request
Before you leave us, can you please tell us why you have chosen to opt-out of the HRMOA?

Fill out this document and send/fax it to the address at the bottom

We’re sad to see you go!

Always here if you need us.