Contact Us

HRMOA 2022 Committee

Run by junior doctors, for junior doctors.

President: Dr Jane Kelly
(president@hrmoa.com)

Vice President: Dr Emma Cummings
(Vice.president@hrmoa.com)

Secretary: Dr Sophie Kelly
(secretary@hrmoa.com)

Treasurer: Dr Laura Barker
(treasurer@hrmoa.com)

Social Officer: Dr Chloe Mackenzie and Dr Phoebe Lewis
(social@hrmoa.com)

Education Officer: Dr Anne-Marie Aubin
(education@hrmoa.com)

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander officer: Dr Callan Gibbs

Sports Officers: Dr Patrick Schwager
(sports@hrmoa.com)

Wellbeing Officers: Dr Cora Sheridan
(wellbeing@hrmoa.com)

Provisions Officers: Dr Juliet Archibald
(provisions@hrmoa.com)

IT/Communications Officers: Dr. Benjamin Yew
(Computer.nerd@hrmoa.com)

Sponsorship Officers: Dr. Ali Kowthar
(sponsorship@hrmoa.com)

Environment & Sustainability Officers:
Dr. Lily Fitzpatrick
(environment@hrmoa.com)

Need to say goodbye?

Moved district?

Stopped feeling the love?

Eaten too much pizza?!

We get it… Life goes on.

Contact president@hrmoa.com with your request
Before you leave us, can you please tell us why you have chosen to opt-out of the HRMOA?

TO STOP PAYMENTS
Fill out this document and send/fax it to the address at the bottom

We’re sad to see you go!

Always here if you need us.

%d bloggers like this: