HRMOA 2020 Committee

President: Dr Molly Fowler (president@hrmoa.com)
Vice President: Dr Bridget Hone (Vice.president@hrmoa.com)
Secretary: Dr Stephanie Hopkins (secretary@hrmoa.com)
Treasurer: Dr Bhavi Ravindran (treasurer@hrmoa.com)
Social Officer: Dr Katie Wilson (social@hrmoa.com)
Education Officer: Dr Hannah Morris (education@hrmoa.com)
Charity Officer: Dr Allie McGarity (charity@hrmoa.com)
Sports Officers: Dr Brett Scott and Dr Joe Carey (sports@hrmoa.com)
Wellbeing Officer
s: Dr Reshma Roy, Dr Annis McTigue and Dr Rose Khosh (wellbeing@hrmoa.com)
Provisions Officer: Dr Ellie McEwen (provisions@hrmoa.com)
IT/Communications Officer: Dr Beck Spring (Computer.nerd@hrmoa.com)
Sponsorship Officer: Dr Molly Fowler (sponsorship@hrmoa.com)

Environment and Sustainability Officer: Dr Sam Cone

JOIN US!

Simpsons-Join-Us

If you want to join the HRMOA, simply print this form below and scan and email to president@hrmoa.com, or pass it along to one of our friendly committee members.

hrmoa-sign-up-sheet

Click for PDF printable version.

Want an out?

Moved district?

Stopped feeling the love?

Eaten too much pizza?!

We get it… Life goes on.

Contact president@hrmoa.com with your request
Before you leave us, can you please tell us why you have chosen to opt-out of the HRMOA?

TO STOP PAYMENTS
Fill out the document from the link below and send/fax it to the address at the bottom and your payments to HRMOA will stop.

Deduction from pay form

We’re sad to see you go!